Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 1 week ago
Jun 15 Sat
TODAY
151 W Main Ave, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 151 W Main Ave, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 14 hours away
Jun 25 Tue
151 W Main Ave, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 151 W Main Ave, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 3 days away
Jun 27 Thu
376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 Alexander County Center 7 days away
Jul 1 Mon
328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 6 Sat
2 weeks away
Jul 8 Mon
376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 Alexander County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 8 Mon
2 weeks away
Jul 11 Thu
328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 13 Sat
376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
376 1st 3 weeks away
Jul 18 Thu
376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 19 Fri
328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 20 Sat
151 W Main Ave, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 151 W Main Ave, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 1 month away
Jul 25 Thu
328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 328 NC-16, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 1 month away
Jul 27 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for June Garden Calendar

June Garden Calendar

Plants in Flower Southern Magnolia, Golden Rain Tree, Mimosa, Smoketree, Rosebay Rhododendron, Oakleaf Hydrangea, Sweet Azalea, Gardenia, Rose, Summer Spirea, …

Cover photo for Honey Bee Swarms

Honey Bee Swarms

Honey bees often swarm in the spring and early summer when their population increases rapidly and conditions inside the …

Cover photo for Alexander 4-H Newsletter

Alexander 4-H Newsletter

Sign up to receive a monthly newsletter by email of current programs and events being offered by N.C. Cooperative …