Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
376 1st 16 hours away
Jul 19 Thu
376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center Tomorrow
Jul 20 Fri
1 week away
Jul 26 Thu
376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 Alexander County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 6 Mon
4 weeks away
Aug 13 Mon
376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 Alexander County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 13 Mon
376 1st 4 weeks away
Aug 16 Thu
376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 17 Fri
376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 1 month away
Aug 21 Tue
1 month away
Aug 30 Thu
376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 Alexander County Center 2 months away
Sep 3 Mon
2 months away
Sep 10 Mon
376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 376 1st Avenue SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681 Alexander County Center 2 months away
Sep 10 Mon
376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA 376 1st Ave SW, Taylorsville, NC 28681, USA Alexander County Center 2 months away
Sep 18 Tue
376 1st 2 months away
Sep 20 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Preserving the Harvest Series

Preserving the Harvest Series

Check out an upcoming series of classes Der Holcomb, Extension Agent, Family, & Consumer Science will be offering: For more …

Cover photo for Alexander County Farmer's Market

Alexander County Farmer's Market

We are excited to announce that the Alexander County Farmer’s Market will open on Saturday, June 16. It will …

Cover photo for Healthy Living Workshop

Healthy Living Workshop

Need something for your youth to do on an early release day? Below is a great workshop! Healthy Living Workshop May …

Cover photo for Small Grains Workshop 2018

Small Grains Workshop 2018

Small Grains Silage Whistlestop Tour! Come join us on May 4, 2018, at 1:00 pm at Cranberry Farm. For more …

Cover photo for Alexander 4-H Summer Opportunities

Alexander 4-H Summer Opportunities

To register for the camps listed above go to the following link for the registration form: 4-H Summer Opportunities Registration …

Cover photo for 4-H Achievement Night

4-H Achievement Night

The Alexander 4-H Clubs held their 4-H Awards Program for 2017 activities on Tuesday, February 27 at the CVCC- …